Glenn Rolfe and Francis Xavier are awesome!

I’m adding these posts as I go to my Blog’s media page, but I want to call attention, and profusely thank, both Francis Xavier and Glenn Rolfe:

Francis Xavier posted a great interview with me on Examiner.com. Francis also interviewed my editor, Don D’Auria, a few years ago and likewise did a fantastic job.

Horror fanatic and author Glenn Rolfe reviewed The Dark Servant for iHorror.com and has been very supportive. Check out his review, and also check out his new short story collection, Slush.

Leave a Reply

